Members of the G7 plus:
Group of Fragile States

The G7 plus - Group of Fragile States is an alliance of states of currently 20 countries mainly located in Western Africa and in Central Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 8.12 million km² and about 312.72 million people. This is 5.4% of the habitable area around the world and 4.0% of the world population. With an economic output of 279.07 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 0.29 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods of these 20 countries was 58.13 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website:
Map of member countries: G7 plus - Group of Fragile States
Afghanistan200839.84 M653,000 km²
Burundi201012.26 M28,000 km²
Central Africa20084.92 M623,000 km²
Chad201016.91 M1,284,000 km²
Comoros20100.89 M1,861 km²
Congo (Dem. Republic)200892.38 M2,345,000 km²
Guinea201013.50 M246,000 km²
Guinea-Bissau20102.02 M36,000 km²
Haiti200811.54 M28,000 km²
Ivory Coast200827.05 M322,000 km²
Liberia20105.18 M111,000 km²
Papua New Guinea20109.12 M463,000 km²
Sao Tome and Principe20100.22 M960 km²
Sierra Leone20088.14 M72,000 km²
Solomon Islands20100.70 M29,000 km²
Somalia201016.36 M638,000 km²
South Sudan201011.38 M644,000 km²
Timor-Leste20081.34 M15,000 km²
Togo20108.48 M57,000 km²
Yemen201030.49 M528,000 km²