Members of the ALBA:
Bolivarian Alliance for America

The ALBA is a trade agreement of currently 9 countries mainly located in Caribbean and in South America.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.51 million km² and about 76.17 million people. This is 1.66% of the habitable area around the world and 0.98% of the world population.

Map of member countries: ALBA - Bolivarian Alliance for America

Antigua and Barbuda20090.10 M440 km²
Bolivia200611.67 M1,099,000 km²
Cuba200411.33 M110,000 km²
Dominica20080.07 M750 km²
Ecuador200917.64 M256,000 km²
Nicaragua20076.62 M130,000 km²
Saint Lucia20120.18 M620 km²
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines20090.11 M390 km²
Venezuela200428.44 M912,000 km²