Members of the OECS:
Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

The OECS is a trade agreement of currently 8 countries in Caribbean.

All member states comprise a total area of 3,000 km² and about 0.57 million people. This is 0.00% of the habitable area around the world and 0.01% of the world population.

Map of member countries: OECS - Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

Anguilla0.02 M96 km²
Antigua and Barbuda0.10 M440 km²
British Virgin Islands0.03 M150 km²
Dominica0.07 M750 km²
Grenada0.11 M340 km²
Montserrat0.01 M102 km²
Saint Kitts and Nevis0.05 M260 km²
Saint Lucia0.18 M620 km²