Member states of the Pacific Alliance

The Pacific Alliance is a trade agreement of currently 4 countries in South America and in Central America.

All member states comprise a total area of 5.15 million km² and about 231.90 million people. This is 3.4% of the habitable area around the world and 3.0% of the world population. With an economic output of 1,800.31 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 2.1 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods of these 4 countries was 610.02 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website:
Map of member countries: Pacific Alliance
Chile201219.12 M757,000 km²252.94 bn US$
Colombia201250.88 M1,142,000 km²271.44 bn US$
Mexico2012128.93 M1,964,000 km²1,073.92 bn US$
Peru201232.97 M1,285,000 km²202.01 bn US$