Members of the CAN:
Andean Community of Nations

The CAN is a trade agreement of currently 9 countries in South America.

All member states comprise a total area of 16.42 million km² and about 400.83 million people. This is 10.9% of the habitable area around the world and 5.2% of the world population. With an economic output of 2,785.09 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 3.3 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods of these 9 countries was 612.56 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website (Spanish):
Map of member countries: CAN - Andean Community of Nations
Argentina45.38 M2,780,000 km²389.29 bn US$
Bolivia11.67 M1,099,000 km²36.57 bn US$
Brazil212.56 M8,516,000 km²1,444.73 bn US$
Chile19.12 M757,000 km²252.94 bn US$
Colombia50.88 M1,142,000 km²271.44 bn US$
Ecuador17.64 M256,000 km²98.81 bn US$
Paraguay7.13 M407,000 km²35.67 bn US$
Peru32.97 M1,285,000 km²202.01 bn US$
Uruguay3.47 M176,000 km²53.63 bn US$