Member states of the Visegrad

The Visegrad is an alliance of states that currently consists of four countries in Eastern Europe.

All member states comprise a total area of 534,000 km² and about 63.41 million people. This is 0.35 percent of the habitable area around the world and 0.80 percent of the world population. With an economic output of 1.260 trillion US dollars annually, they represent around 1.3 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods from these four countries was 853.16 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website:
Map of member countries: Visegrad
Czechia10.51 M79,000 km²
Hungary9.71 M93,000 km²
Poland37.75 M313,000 km²
Slovakia5.45 M49,000 km²