Members of the SACU:
Southern African Customs Union

The SACU is a trade agreement of currently 5 countries in Southern Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.67 million km² and about 67.50 million people. This is 1.77% of the habitable area around the world and 0.87% of the world population.

Map of member countries: SACU - Southern African Customs Union

Botswana2.35 M582,000 km²
Eswatini1.16 M17,000 km²
Lesotho2.14 M30,000 km²
Namibia2.54 M824,000 km²
South Africa59.31 M1,219,000 km²