Members of the CEMAC:
Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa

The CEMAC is a trade agreement of currently 6 countries in Central Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 3.02 million km² and about 58.44 million people. This is 2.00% of the habitable area around the world and 0.75% of the world population. With an economic output of 102.60 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 0.11 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods of these 6 countries was 10.72 billion US dollars per year at last count.
Map of member countries: CEMAC - Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa
Cameroon27.22 M475,000 km²45.24 bn US$
Central Africa4.92 M623,000 km²2.52 bn US$
Chad16.91 M1,284,000 km²11.78 bn US$
Congo5.66 M342,000 km²12.52 bn US$
Equatorial Guinea1.45 M28,000 km²12.27 bn US$
Gabon2.28 M268,000 km²18.27 bn US$