Members of the SACU - Southern African Customs Union

The SACU is a trade agreement of currently 5 countries in Southern Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.67 million km² and about 66.63 million people. This is 1.78% of the habitable area around the world and 0.87% of the world population.
BotswanaSouthern Africa582,000 km²2.30 M
LesothoSouthern Africa30,000 km²2.13 M
NamibiaSouthern Africa824,000 km²2.49 M
South AfricaSouthern Africa1,219,000 km²58.56 M
SwazilandSouthern Africa17,000 km²1.15 M