OECS - Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

The OECS is a trade agreement of currently 8 countries in Caribbean.

All member states comprise a total area of 3,000 km² and about 0.57 million people. This is 0.00% of the habitable area around the world and 0.01% of the world population.
AnguillaCaribbean91 km²0.02 M
Antigua and BarbudaCaribbean440 km²0.10 M
British Virgin IslandsCaribbean150 km²0.03 M
DominicaCaribbean750 km²0.07 M
GrenadaCaribbean340 km²0.11 M
MontserratCaribbean102 km²0.01 M
Saint Kitts and NevisCaribbean260 km²0.05 M
Saint LuciaCaribbean620 km²0.18 M