Member states of the EEU - Eurasian Economic Union

The EEU is a trade agreement of currently 5 countries mainly located in Central Asia and in Eastern Europe.

All member states comprise a total area of 20.26 million km² and about 181.81 million people. This is 13.4% of the habitable area around the world and 2.3% of the world population. With an economic output of 1,733.97 bn US dollars annually, they represent around 2 percent of the global economy.

Map of member countries: EEU - Eurasian Economic Union

Armenia02.01.20152.96 M30,000 km²
Belarus01.01.20159.40 M208,000 km²
Kazakhstan01.01.201518.75 M2,725,000 km²
Kyrgyzstan12.08.20156.59 M200,000 km²
Russia01.01.2015144.10 M17,098,000 km²