CEMAC - Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa

The CEMAC is a trade agreement of currently 6 countries in Central Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 3.02 million km² and about 55.48 million people. This is 2.0% of the habitable area around the world and 0.72% of the world population.
CameroonCentral Africa475,000 km²25.88 M
Central African RepublicCentral Africa623,000 km²4.75 M
ChadCentral Africa1,284,000 km²15.95 M
Equatorial GuineaCentral Africa28,000 km²1.36 M
GabonCentral Africa268,000 km²2.17 M
Republic of the CongoCentral Africa342,000 km²5.38 M