Members of the CEFTA:
Central European Free Trade Agreement

The CEFTA is a trade agreement of currently 7 countries in Southern Europe and in Eastern Europe.

All member states comprise a total area of 253,000 km² and about 20.12 million people. This is 0.17% of the habitable area around the world and 0.26% of the world population. With an economic output of 124.84 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 0.15 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods of these 7 countries was 52.43 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website:
Map of member countries: CEFTA - Central European Free Trade Agreement
Albania20072.84 M29,000 km²14.89 bn US$
Bosnia and Herzegovina20073.28 M51,000 km²19.95 bn US$
Kosovo20071.78 M11,000 km²7.72 bn US$
Moldova20072.62 M34,000 km²11.92 bn US$
Montenegro20070.62 M14,000 km²4.77 bn US$
North Macedonia20062.07 M26,000 km²12.26 bn US$
Serbia20076.91 M88,000 km²53.34 bn US$

Former member countries

Bulgaria20076.93 M111,000 km²69.89 bn US$
Croatia20134.05 M57,000 km²57.20 bn US$
Czechia200410.70 M79,000 km²245.34 bn US$
Hungary20049.75 M93,000 km²155.81 bn US$
Poland200437.95 M313,000 km²596.62 bn US$
Romania200719.29 M238,000 km²248.72 bn US$
Slovakia20045.46 M49,000 km²105.17 bn US$
Slovenia20042.10 M21,000 km²53.59 bn US$