CARICOM - Caribbean Community and Common Market

The CARICOM is a trade agreement of currently 15 countries mainly located in Caribbean and in South America.

All member states comprise a total area of 463,000 km² and about 18.67 million people. This is 0.31% of the habitable area around the world and 0.24% of the world population.
Antigua and Barbuda1974Caribbean440 km²0.10 M
Bahamas1983Caribbean14,000 km²0.39 M
Barbados1973Caribbean430 km²0.29 M
Belize1974Central America23,000 km²0.39 M
Dominica1974Caribbean750 km²0.07 M
Grenada1974Caribbean340 km²0.11 M
Guyana1973South America215,000 km²0.78 M
Haiti2002Caribbean28,000 km²11.26 M
Jamaica1973Caribbean11,000 km²2.95 M
Montserrat1974Caribbean102 km²0.01 M
Saint Kitts and Nevis1974Caribbean260 km²0.05 M
Saint Lucia1974Caribbean620 km²0.18 M
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines1974Caribbean390 km²0.11 M
Suriname1995South America164,000 km²0.58 M
Trinidad and Tobago1974Caribbean5,130 km²1.39 M