Members of the CAN - Andean Community of Nations

The CAN is a trade agreement of currently 9 countries in South America.

All member states comprise a total area of 16.42 million km² and about 397.18 million people. This is 10.9% of the habitable area around the world and 5.2% of the world population. With an economic output of 3,360.51 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 4 percent of the global economy.
ArgentinaSouth America2,780,000 km²44.94 M
BoliviaSouth America1,099,000 km²11.51 M
BrazilSouth America8,516,000 km²211.05 M
ChileSouth America757,000 km²18.95 M
ColombiaSouth America1,142,000 km²50.34 M
EcuadorSouth America256,000 km²17.37 M
ParaguaySouth America407,000 km²7.04 M
PeruSouth America1,285,000 km²32.51 M
UruguaySouth America176,000 km²3.46 M