Members of the CACM:
Central American Common Market

The CACM is a trade agreement that currently consists of six countries in Central America.

All member states comprise a total area of 499,000 km² and about 50.06 million people. This is 0.33 percent of the habitable area around the world and 0.63 percent of the world population. With an economic output of 285.11 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 0.30 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods from these six countries was 89.74 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website (Spanish):
Map of member countries: CACM - Central American Common Market
Costa Rica5.15 M51,000 km²64.28 bn US$
El Salvador6.31 M21,000 km²28.74 bn US$
Guatemala17.11 M109,000 km²85.99 bn US$
Honduras10.28 M112,000 km²28.49 bn US$
Nicaragua6.85 M130,000 km²14.01 bn US$
Panama4.35 M75,000 km²63.61 bn US$