Members of the CACM - Central American Common Market

The CACM is a trade agreement of currently 6 countries in Central America.

All member states comprise a total area of 499,000 km² and about 48.64 million people. This is 0.33% of the habitable area around the world and 0.63% of the world population.

Map of member countries: CACM - Central American Common Market

Costa Rica5.05 M51,000 km²
El Salvador6.45 M21,000 km²
Guatemala16.60 M109,000 km²
Honduras9.75 M112,000 km²
Nicaragua6.55 M130,000 km²
Panama4.25 M75,000 km²