Members of the ALBA - Bolivarian Alliance for America

The ALBA is a trade agreement of currently 9 countries mainly located in Caribbean and in South America.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.51 million km² and about 75.74 million people. This is 1.67% of the habitable area around the world and 0.99% of the world population.
Antigua and Barbuda2009Caribbean440 km²0.10 M
Bolivia2006South America1,099,000 km²11.51 M
Cuba2004Caribbean110,000 km²11.33 M
Dominica2008Caribbean750 km²0.07 M
Ecuador2009South America256,000 km²17.37 M
Nicaragua2007Central America130,000 km²6.55 M
Saint Lucia2012Caribbean620 km²0.18 M
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines2009Caribbean390 km²0.11 M
Venezuela2004South America912,000 km²28.52 M