Sommerzeit in Australia

Lord Howe Daylight Time (LHDT)

The LHDT is the daylight saving time (also called summertime) of the Lord Howe Standard Time (LHST). The differences of the several time zones to each other are always specified in relation to the "Coordinated Universal Time" (UTC), the time on the prime meridian (zero longitude). In the summer the clocks are switched ahead by 1 hour.

The Lord Howe Daylight Time is consistent with UTC +11:30 and applies only to some parts of Australia.

Countries in LHDT

The Lord Howe Daylight Time applies to the following countries:

CountryRegionStandard timeDST
AustraliaLord HoweLHSTLHDT