Members of the SICA:
Central American Integration System

The SICA is an alliance of states that currently consists of eight countries in Central America and Caribbean.

All member states comprise a total area of 571,000 km² and about 61.58 million people. This is 0.38 percent of the habitable area around the world and 0.78 percent of the world population. With an economic output of 381.85 billion US dollars annually, they represent around 0.40 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods from these eight countries was 111.30 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website (Spanish):
Map of member countries: SICA - Central American Integration System
Belize0.40 M23,000 km²
Costa Rica5.15 M51,000 km²
Dominican Republic11.12 M49,000 km²
El Salvador6.31 M21,000 km²
Guatemala17.11 M109,000 km²
Honduras10.28 M112,000 km²
Nicaragua6.85 M130,000 km²
Panama4.35 M75,000 km²