SICA - Central American Integration System

The SICA is an alliance of currently 8 countries in Central America and in Caribbean.

All member states comprise a total area of 571,000 km² and about 55.75 million Mio Menschen.
This is 0.38% of the habitable area around the world and 0.76% of the world population.
BelizeCentral America23,000 km²0.35 M
Costa RicaCentral America51,000 km²4.87 M
Dominican RepublicCaribbean49,000 km²10.61 M
El SalvadorCentral America21,000 km²6.16 M
GuatemalaCentral America109,000 km²15.19 M
HondurasCentral America112,000 km²8.89 M
NicaraguaCentral America130,000 km²5.97 M
PanamaCentral America75,000 km²3.71 M