Member states of the SACU
Southern African Customs Union

The SACU is an alliance of currently 5 countries in Southern Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.67 million km² and about 65.14 million people.
This is 1.78% of the habitable area around the world and 0.86% of the world population.
BotswanaSouthern Africa582,000 km²2.29 M
LesothoSouthern Africa30,000 km²2.23 M
NamibiaSouthern Africa824,000 km²2.53 M
South AfricaSouthern Africa1,219,000 km²56.72 M
SwazilandSouthern Africa17,000 km²1.37 M