Member states of the Non-Aligned Movement

The Non-Aligned Movement is an alliance of states of currently 120 countries from almost all regions worldwide.

All member states comprise a total area of 54.53 million km² and about 4.38 billion people. This is 36.1% of the habitable area around the world and 57% of the world population. With an economic output of 13,370.17 tn US dollars annually, they represent around 15 percent of the global economy.

Map of member countries: Non-Aligned Movement

Afghanistan38.04 M653,000 km²
Algeria43.05 M2,382,000 km²
Angola31.83 M1,247,000 km²
Antigua and Barbuda0.10 M440 km²
Azerbaijan10.02 M87,000 km²
Bahamas0.39 M14,000 km²
Bahrain1.64 M778 km²
Bangladesh163.05 M148,000 km²
Barbados0.29 M430 km²
Belarus9.47 M208,000 km²
Belize0.39 M23,000 km²
Benin11.80 M115,000 km²
Bhutan0.76 M38,000 km²
Bolivia11.51 M1,099,000 km²
Botswana2.30 M582,000 km²
Brunei0.43 M5,770 km²
Burkina Faso20.32 M274,000 km²
Burma54.05 M677,000 km²
Burundi11.53 M28,000 km²
Cambodia16.49 M181,000 km²
Cameroon25.88 M475,000 km²
Cape Verde0.55 M4,030 km²
Central Africa4.75 M623,000 km²
Chad15.95 M1,284,000 km²
Chile18.95 M757,000 km²
Colombia50.34 M1,142,000 km²
Comoros0.85 M1,861 km²
Congo5.38 M342,000 km²
Congo (Dem. Republic)86.79 M2,345,000 km²
Cuba11.33 M110,000 km²
Djibouti0.97 M23,000 km²
Dominica0.07 M750 km²
Dominican Republic10.74 M49,000 km²
Ecuador17.37 M256,000 km²
Egypt100.39 M1,001,000 km²
Equatorial Guinea1.36 M28,000 km²
Eritrea3.50 M118,000 km²
Eswatini1.15 M17,000 km²
Ethiopia112.08 M1,104,000 km²
Fiji0.89 M18,000 km²
Gabon2.17 M268,000 km²
Gambia2.35 M11,000 km²
Ghana30.42 M239,000 km²
Grenada0.11 M340 km²
Guatemala16.60 M109,000 km²
Guinea12.77 M246,000 km²
Guinea-Bissau1.92 M36,000 km²
Guyana0.78 M215,000 km²
Haiti11.26 M28,000 km²
Honduras9.75 M112,000 km²
India1,366.42 M3,287,000 km²
Indonesia270.63 M1,914,000 km²
Iran82.91 M1,745,000 km²
Iraq39.31 M435,000 km²
Ivory Coast25.72 M322,000 km²
Jamaica2.95 M11,000 km²
Jordan10.10 M89,000 km²
Kenya52.57 M580,000 km²
Kuwait4.21 M18,000 km²
Laos7.17 M237,000 km²
Lebanon6.86 M10,000 km²
Lesotho2.13 M30,000 km²
Liberia4.94 M111,000 km²
Libya6.78 M1,760,000 km²
Madagascar26.97 M587,000 km²
Malawi18.63 M118,000 km²
Malaysia31.95 M330,000 km²
Maldives0.53 M300 km²
Mali19.66 M1,240,000 km²
Mauritania4.53 M1,031,000 km²
Mauritius1.27 M2,040 km²
Mongolia3.23 M1,564,000 km²
Morocco36.47 M447,000 km²
Mozambique30.37 M786,000 km²
Namibia2.49 M824,000 km²
Nepal28.61 M147,000 km²
Nicaragua6.55 M130,000 km²
Niger23.31 M1,267,000 km²
Nigeria200.96 M924,000 km²
North Korea25.67 M121,000 km²
Oman4.97 M310,000 km²
Pakistan216.57 M796,000 km²
Panama4.25 M75,000 km²
Papua New Guinea8.78 M463,000 km²
Peru32.51 M1,285,000 km²
Philippines108.12 M300,000 km²
Qatar2.83 M12,000 km²
Rwanda12.63 M26,000 km²
Saint Kitts and Nevis0.05 M260 km²
Saint Lucia0.18 M620 km²
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines0.11 M390 km²
Sao Tome and Principe0.22 M960 km²
Saudi Arabia34.27 M2,150,000 km²
Senegal16.30 M197,000 km²
Seychelles0.10 M460 km²
Sierra Leone7.81 M72,000 km²
Singapore5.70 M719 km²
Somalia15.44 M638,000 km²
South Africa58.56 M1,219,000 km²
Sri Lanka21.80 M66,000 km²
Sudan42.81 M1,879,000 km²
Suriname0.58 M164,000 km²
Syria17.07 M185,000 km²
Tanzania58.01 M947,000 km²
Thailand69.63 M513,000 km²
Timor-Leste1.29 M15,000 km²
Togo8.08 M57,000 km²
Trinidad and Tobago1.39 M5,130 km²
Tunisia11.69 M164,000 km²
Turkmenistan5.94 M488,000 km²
Uganda44.27 M242,000 km²
United Arab Emirates9.77 M84,000 km²
Uzbekistan33.58 M447,000 km²
Vanuatu0.30 M12,000 km²
Venezuela28.52 M912,000 km²
Vietnam96.46 M331,000 km²
West Bank4.69 M6,020 km²
Yemen29.16 M528,000 km²
Zambia17.86 M753,000 km²
Zimbabwe14.65 M391,000 km²