NAFTA - North American Free Trade Agreement

The NAFTA is an alliance of currently 3 countries in North America and in Central America.

All member states comprise a total area of 21.78 million km² and about 491.59 million people.
This is 14.5% of the habitable area around the world and 6.5% of the world population.
Canada1994North America9,985,000 km²36.71 M
Mexico1994Central America1,964,000 km²129.16 M
United States1994North America9,832,000 km²325.72 M