Member states of the GCC:
Gulf Cooperation Council

The GCC is an alliance of states that currently consists of six countries in Western Asia.

All member states comprise a total area of 2.57 million km² and about 58.24 million people. This is 1.70 percent of the habitable area around the world and 0.74 percent of the world population. With an economic output of 1.661 trillion US dollars annually, they represent around 1.7 percent of the global economy. The value of all exported goods from these six countries was 545.59 billion US dollars per year at last count.

Official website:
Map of member countries: GCC - Gulf Cooperation Council
Bahrain1.46 M778 km²
Kuwait4.25 M18,000 km²
Oman4.52 M310,000 km²
Qatar2.69 M12,000 km²
Saudi Arabia35.95 M2,150,000 km²
United Arab Emirates9.37 M84,000 km²