Member states of the EAC
East African Community

The EAC is an alliance of currently 3 countries in Eastern Africa.

All member states comprise a total area of 1.77 million km² and about 149.87 million people.
This is 1.17% of the habitable area around the world and 1.99% of the world population.
KenyaEastern Africa580,000 km²49.70 M
TanzaniaEastern Africa947,000 km²57.31 M
UgandaEastern Africa242,000 km²42.86 M